Thanksgiving in Iowa

The premier of my GoPro has finally arrived.  I dearly hope you enjoy it.

Unfortunately, I didn’t have footage of every person–some people are unrepresented in the video.  I took care to omit embarrassing footage (for the most part) so if you don’t see yourself in the clip, there’s about a 50/50 chance you should thank me or shame me.

A special thanks to Paul, Steve, Mary, and Grandpa Joe for hosting such an event.

Here’s to many, many more.

******12/2 Update******If you want to watch in HD, you have to click this link. Apparently the embedded file doesn’t allow HD quality 😦

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Thanksgiving in Iowa

  1. Marla Sloan says:

    Andrew, you’re missing your calling if you go to med school. I was transported by the video and want to show all my friends and whoever might want to know me…

Leave a Reply

